You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I Decided To Give Away Some Hive Last Week - Guess What Happened? THE RESULT.

in Feel Good3 years ago

@stevenwood exactly like I said before my friend.
Your deeds match your words, or in other words, you practice what you preach.

A kind thank you for the unexpected donation of 20 Hive to Papillon yesterday.
You are indeed one of the rare compassionate ones and we are honored to have you in our stable of champions.

Blessings!

Sort:  

You are so much more than welcome, my friend 🙂

Many of us are utterly indebted to the souls like yourself who make a real and genuine difference in the lives of those who need it most of all. The only thing I had to do is click a button and give a little, I am all too aware that the real work begins after I do that.

I am incredibly happy to be associated with what you do in this small way and to have had this opportunity to honour it in my own imperfect way with this post hopefully made a few more people aware of this magnificent work you and Marian do. You both act as a bright, shining, beacon for us all to aspire to as the very best of human potential and compassion. 😎👍💖

Thank you kindly and we are honoured with your friendship ❤️