You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having an autoimmune disease in Covid Times in the Philippines

in Feel Good4 years ago

Thank you for your kind words. The story with the glass was a real eye opener to me. And believe me, I'm now enjoying every second of my life (okay, minus a couple of seconds ... hahahaha). I'm aware for me the next coming months will be hard. Seeing everyone out and being stuck here. But like I said ... Better days will come. I decided to write this very personal post to give people a boost, help them to conquer their struggles. My message is try to enjoy life at fullest. Take care and stay healthy!

Sort:  

It's well written, can I invite you to the discord server of hiveph community? I feel like I will be having fun talking to you. Just hoop-in anytime you like.

https://discord.gg/QSr5UYj