You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alphabet Hunt: The Letter ~ W

in Feel Good4 years ago

hi Anne! except of 'wild bear' (looks stretchy to me, hehe) I like your wordpicks, awesome tropheys. and we almost didnt match (except of the wood), rusty 'wrath' is my fave part of your post. wish you good luck in the draw

😊

Sort:  

😊
Thank You..!!
@qwerrie
W was not an easy letter. I very much enjoy the Alphabethunt hunt..!
I saw a young bear the other day. In a few more weeks they will be hibernating for the Winter.
I really like the wreath..my favourite.
XYZ will be most interesting and fun 🤗
:-D

W was not an easy letter. I very much enjoy the Alphabethunt hunt..!

well, this depends on point of view. myself, I am trying to be creative and find unique stuff, but others find theier entries pretty quickly! write, water, window, wheel, warm... and on and on :) btw, so far I've found two great wordpicks - wildlife and wonderland - in elizacheng's post (worth checking if you are curious).

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pps. wreath is my favourite too. and seems you are the only one who found this word. nice!!