You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AlphabetHunt letter I - my version

in Feel Good4 years ago

a great word pick-up of Idol and all the rest, too.
Especially I enjoyed your illustration of the words Intimate and Illumination (I was considering those two words, but didnt came to practical results; yours are great!).
Ice-Rune was a highlight for me too, same as Idol -- again, a great word pick up and art work!
and here is some tasty dark !BEER for you

Sort:  

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!
Идол - это первое, что пришло в голову. Наверное потому, что много их уже наделал))
Ну, а остальное по словарику)))

Cheers! аnd !BEER
!invest_vote

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)