You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Hunt Challenge - Pumpkins ~ For Celebrating, Decorating and Eating!

in Feel Good3 years ago

hi! I love your post a lot: cause I am a fan of variety and biodivercity, ofc.
we dont have here so much sorts of fungi pumpkins, as you!
the 'peanut' one is really the highlight of them all ✌️

Sort:  

Thanks so much @qwerrie!! I am so happy that you love it!! I've seen a lot of variety the last couple of years but, I agree, that Peanut pumpkin was a nice looking pumpkin. I'm looking forward to trying some new recipes with some of them too. 😁

aha! we are not experimenting, just have 2-3 proven recipes that we cling to.

ps. I found pumpkins too - trying to shape my post about it right now. coincidence :)))

and here is a hot mushroom !PIZZA for you 👩‍🍳

That is awesome to hear @qwerrie and I so look forward to your post!! Lol..I do love some mushrooms! 🙂💖