You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Troubles with the T | #AlphabetHunt for the letter T

in Feel Good4 years ago

too much brain work for me to decide which are the best words, yes, thats why I am hoading and procrastinating my T-week post. I am a known procrastinator :P
and I also have !ENGAGE 25 tokens for you, would like to see your name again in top section of the league next time.
!BEER

Sort:  

I would suggest you to let your daughter decide - maybe it's easier for her and she chooses the better words and photos anyway 😉

I'm off the list for a while and I don't know if I want to be on it again. At the moment I have too much work and am glad that I have the time for replies and one or two posts a week, although I want to post more, but shorter posts. So, don't expect me to be on top of the list, but I would love to see you there, my friend 😀


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

!ENGAGE 30

Thank you Barbara 😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

ps. I am shaping my T-hunt post right now. I decided to make it 'specialized', too. small restrictions tend to make a huge impact :P

Now I am really curious on your hunt my friend.
The T is a quite easy letter, but I know you will make your post very special 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

... a long, special, unique, verbose (here are two hints for U and V letters for you :0) post, I promise you!

I'm waiting ... and thanks for the words, I haven't thought about these letters yet 😊


Cheers and !BEER

i used to love the word 'verbose' a lot, tho I dont like verbosity at all :)

Believe be, I don't like verbosity neither - KISS / Keep It Simple Stupid 😉 People talk too much about a simple thing ... often they tell you for half an hour what could be done in one sentence 😂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.