You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Feel Good Challenge: #alphabethunt Letter N

in Feel Good4 years ago

Hehehe.... I can only work with whatever is within my reach, my friend! It is interesting to realize that we are all surrounded by things, concepts and ideas with names and words A-Z that by the time we go through the alphabet, we would have a great idea and gasp the who , the what, and why we have characters and personalities... well, for me anyway, personally... because what I show are parts and parcels of me and my life. I should really just go for the generic stuff, hehe. Just kidding... I love to share!
I enjoyed your article too, my friend! It so cool that you and I were quick to post! Hab=ve a lovely weekend ahead, @johannpiber, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Sort:  

Yeah, it's great that we always can find something that suits the letter we hunt and that also shows something from us and from our life.

Have a wonderful and enjoyable weekend too, @silversaver888, and of course you take care too to stay safe and healthy ☀️


Cheers and !BEER and thank you 😊


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.