You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #alphabethunt Letter P and #MyCalifornia

in Feel Good4 years ago

Hahaha... I am either too slow or too fast... story of my life! Thank you for sincerely following me and stopping by even when I made a mistake. I appreciate you and @redheadpei from the Feel Good community to come just the same to view this article.
Have a wonderful weekend, my friend @johannpiber, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Sort:  

Haha, I have just explained in another reply that I informed you about the #AlphabetHunt break to avoid complaints from you 🤣 lol

The question is, will you use the same words again for the P hunt or search new ones 😉

Thank you so much and have a wonderful weekend too, dear @silversaver888 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !