You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Feel Good Challenge: #AlphabetHunt Letter J

in Feel Good4 years ago

I think I have a very good idea who that female stacker is, I always look forward to her very detailed silver gold stackers post!🤗
Now... having three children, I know exactly why you put those puzzle pieces in that spot, this is so the little hands can reach easily, and entertain themselves without overreaching and pulling everything down LOL! 😳
Take care @silversaver888....Excellent post my friend!😍😍😀

Sort:  

YOu don't miss a beat, my friend, @silvertop! Noted! You probably met her in YuTube, and her name is Silver Diva. Her logo bar is the Jolly Roger silver bar, and btw her husband designed and hand-poured that bar! It was her who gifted both sis KLV and my booty box... so the three of us have that same design box. Cool, isn't it!
Have a wonderful evening, my friend, and take care🥰🌺🤙
!tip