You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #alphabethunt Letter P and #MyCalifornia

in Feel Good β€’ 4 years ago

Those palm trees look beautiful @silversaver888, but 100 degrees..that's hot!!!
I guess Living in the Northwest has made me soft Lol!πŸ˜‡πŸ˜…
I love the Rosary's, do you get them blessed, I remember as a kid in grade school how special this was when everyone got their first Rosary!!
Have a good evening my friend!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

Sort: Β 

I think I mentioned these Palm trees in a comment on one of your articles with the Palm tree, and remembered that I did as I was writing this article, but I may be mistaken.
Yes... everything that I have in this house that as sacramentals... I had them blessed... including the hand poured silver medallion made by a community pourer, and Mene gold pendants that are symbols of Christianity. I have wonderful memories of when I received my first rosary... from my Mom's mom!
Have a wonderful weekend ahead, and take care, my friend @silvertop πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™
!tip

Thats very special that you received your first rosary from your Grandmother @silversaver888, a very precious gift, one to be treasured!!πŸ˜€
I can picture the fan Palm trees that were at the auto dealership, that I posted a while back....I still wonder how they Survive the winter up here??
I hope you have a wonderful evening my friend!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: 2020 Lunar Iii Year Of The Mouse For #Worldcoinwednesday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.