«Season Hunt challenge» - Gingerbread house like in a fairy tale

in Feel Good2 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

I hasten to congratulate you on the new year 2022! How did you spend it? Maybe something fabulous has already happened in the coming year?

I had a fabulous day today with an interesting gift! Rather, a gift not to me, but to my youngest daughter Varvara was given a real gingerbread house!

You can't imagine what my surprise was when I open hive and see a new contest from @barbara-orenya with an interesting theme for the photo art SWEETS AND GIFTS 🎅

Then I immediately thought that a gingerbread house would be just right as a New Year's sweet. It turned out to be very thematic. Do you remember how they told you about the gingerbread house in the fairy tale?

DSC04978.JPG

Of course, my photos do not fully convey the beauty of this gingerbread house. I'll tell you honestly, I'm not a very good photographer.
But I tried to take pictures of him from all sides to capture him in the photo.

DSC04984.JPG

The master who painted the house did his best. The house turned out just like from that fairy tale about him. All the details are made efficiently and accurately. I even wanted to live in this house for a while in real life.

DSC04985.JPG

Included with the house was a candle. It had to be put in the house and lit. That's what we did with my girls. It's a pity it all happened in the afternoon. In the evening, the effect would be even better.

DSC04999.JPG

But unfortunately, this beauty was not left until the evening. she was eaten before one o'clock in the afternoon) The house was very tasty!

DSC05004.JPG

I also want to show you these photos with gifts that were made by me earlier. This is a more adult photo with a bottle of champagne.

IMG_20211204_195249.jpg

This is my daughter with a gift)

IMG_20211204_200140.jpg

IMG_2675.jpg

There are also such photos with gifts

IMG_20211229_160442.jpg

IMG_20211229_160433.jpg

Many thanks for the contest @barbara-orenya conditions here:

https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@barbara-orenya/season-hunt-challenge-we-are-361a25baa9c2c

Sort:  

very nice hunt @strawberrry 😉 So your daughter and me, we have the same name, don't we ..? 😀 If I remember well my russian lessons, Barbara is pronounced Varvara😊

Almost identical, only one letter is the difference) In Russian , the name Barbara sounds like Барбара))) varvara this Варвара))) And so almost namesakes)))

Yes, the letter is indeed different, the B is pronounced V, so my russian teacher called me Varvara 🤭

Классненько. А я как-от даже и не сфоткал подарки под елкой, коробочки нарядные.
А сладостей у нас и нет. На то есть причины.

А мы подарки не упаковываем) поэтому сфоткала чужие)))

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Visita nuestro Discord

Thank you very much!

Congratulations! You've been awarded with upvote from The Creative Coin Fund.
cfund.png
Manual selection by @qwerrie.

Спасибо большое!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @strawberrry.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @strawberrry! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!