AlphabetHunt letra J by barbara-orenya

in Feel Good4 years ago (edited)

This week we are searching for the letter "J" for @barbara-orenya's Feel Good Alphabet Challenge! You can post directly into the community or from Esteem use 'hive-190931' as your first tag. You can read more about it #here

Congratulations to all the winners of the round for the letter "I" @johannpiber @silversaver888 @lizelle @adinapoli And I thank @barbarbara-orenya for such a nice award

Journey

image.png

Touring Rome. I felt a little tired after the journey. A great day at the side of my daughter and her husband

Jolly

budapest 38 jpg.jpg

My son-in-law celebrating his birthday with great joy

Jaunt

excursion aixa.JPG

A group of friends enjoying an unforgettable one. Come journey to the Angel Falls

Jungle

image.png

Amazon jungle, Canaima National Park

Jeep

PHTO0006.JPG

Jetty

puerto civitavechia.jpg

Jetty of Civitavecchia, Rome, Italy

gif final surika 2 anigif.gif

image.png
colmena-190931


Thank you very much for visiting my post


surika (2).png

Sort:  

Bravo for your original selection @surika ! 😉

Thank you very much for your support @barbarbara-orenya

Your Jetty is a bit bigger than mine 😁
Of all these original words and very nice photos, I think I like the Jungle most this waterfall behind the trees looks great and is certainly waiting to get photographed by me too 😉


!tip
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Of course he's waiting for you. Soon you'll be taking pictures at Angel Falls,@johannpiber

😄 it's all a matter of time, but in a few years I'll retire and then I'll have time enough ... and you may believe me, that I already have quite a few plans 😄


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness


Hey @surika, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @surika! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: I Found Some J For The Alphabethunt Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you very much for the support @tipu

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Thank you very much for the support


Hey @surika, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you very much for the support and the beer

i like your pickups. learned one new word! (guess which one?)