You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Troubles with the T | #AlphabetHunt for the letter T

in Feel Good4 years ago

Successful hunting, in your style @johannpiber 🤗
Somehow everything fits except the
Transmitter Tower ... It's not you ... But since it is a part post I forgive 😉
I like everything, my favorite tree, so the tower .... I love castles ...🥰
And a very scary ending, too bad it wasn’t Tyranousaurus, but this one is scary enough, too... 🤭
Have a nice evening 🌌😊

Sort:  

To say thank you so much for your very nice comment and compliments, and for forgiving me, I have a present for you, dear @suzana72 🤗

img_0.8015536587747878.jpg


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I forgive you dear @johannpiber 😊
The view is magnificent and surely a beautiful climbing tour to the top ...
Thank you my dear friend, you made my night better 🤗

I thank you and wish you a wonderful weekend @suzana72 🤗


Cheers and !BEER

You're welcome@johannpiber 😊
And I wish you wonderful weekend too ☀️

😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you very much 😊


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.