Season Hunt challenge, week 5 ..we are chasing Fall Fruits

in Feel Good β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

In new #Seasonhunt we are chasing Fall Fruits
The #SeasonHuntChallenge host is great @barbara-orenya 🌹

Autumn fruits are ripe and overripe ... I left some harvested something for the animals to serve ....

Figs, some green and some almost ripe, others on the branch and on the ground in the company of a neighbor of walnuts ....
🌰🌰🌰🌰🌰🌰🌰🌰🌰🌰🌰🌰🌰🌰🌰🌰
Here you can find all about #SeasonHuntChallenge
πŸπŸ‚πŸŽπŸŒ°πŸπŸπŸŒ°πŸŒ°πŸŒ°πŸŒ°πŸ‚πŸπŸ‚πŸπŸŽπŸπŸ‚

https://peakd.com/hive-190931/@barbara-orenya/season-hunt-challenge-week-5

IMG_20211124_201126.jpg

IMG_20211124_201058.jpg

Walnuts that we also collected like squirrels to have for the winter ... 🀭

IMG_20211124_200931.jpg

IMG_20211124_200801.jpg

And the figs are dried and we nibble them again during cold days ....

IMG_20211124_200711.jpg

Of course we eat apples all winter .... At least I .... One every day .... It's my fruit and salad .... 🀭

Collage_20211124_210257.jpg

Here is one recipe that is not mine, but they told me and it might be interesting to you ...

Let's say three or four apples are grated ... Walnuts are ground, let's say there should be one cup .... If you like sweeter, you can add honey ...
And everything is mixed and can stand in the fridge ..
And here's a treat ....πŸ₯°

From today's walk, I present to you fallen hawthorn berries ... Which are edible and are also dried and tea is made from them ....

IMG_20211124_200455.jpg

IMG_20211124_200219.jpg

IMG_20211124_200155.jpg

IMG_20211124_200438.jpg

IMG_20211124_200543.jpg

I was accompanied by the sunset ...

IMG_20211124_154106.jpg

Thank you very much for visiting my blog ❀️

Have a nice evening ✨🌌

Sort: Β 

you presented some beautiful visuals, Suzan.
one of my fave posts this round - those figs, walnuts and crimson leaves dressed by the froze. touching beauty of harvest time.... and decay.

!PIZZA to treat you.

Thank you very much for your kind words and support 🌼🍁
Just like you said ... the end of a season ....

@tipu curate

πŸ€—

luigi_thank_you_participation.jpg

My pleasure @luigi-the-gnome πŸ₯°

Poor figs.
And I love figs!!!

They are so poor ...
And I love them a lot ...

You have found what I was looking for πŸ˜ƒ Well, we don't have fig trees here, but apples and pears and more ... I found none, I was too late, everything was already cleaned up or eaten 🀣

Great finds and post, @Suzana72, I like the walnuts, didn't think of these - good luck in the drawing 🀞


!BEER and !WINE and !PIZZA - perfect πŸ˜ƒ
!invest_vote

Good morning @johannpiber β˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈ

I'm lucky because it's all around my house, because I planted what I like to eat🀭

Thank you very much dear @johannpiber β˜€οΈπŸ€—

Good day again, @Suzana72,

that's really lucky, I have to drive and hope I find something, but usually I don't search such things, so the Season Hunt is something quite hard for me most times πŸ˜‰

Wishing you a sunshiny day 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Good evening @johannpiber ✨

Since you have to search .... it brings excitement and uncertainty .... And you never know what you will be able to catch and realize ....πŸ˜‰
That's why it's twice as interesting in this #SeasonHunt .... 😁

Thank you very much, the day was windy but sunny and not so cold ....β˜€οΈ

I wish you a nice evening ✨✨✨

Good evening @Suzana72,

you are very right, the Season Hunt is challenging and that makes it very interesting and motivating.

It has been sunny here but cold ❄️
You have a nice evening too and a great Friday before the weekend starts 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨πŸ€—

The new challenge will be easier for you and I believe that it will be difficult for you to choose what ...😁

Thank you very much @johanpiberπŸ₯°

I wish you a nice Friday too and I hope for a free weekend ... Maybe a little snow πŸŒ¨οΈβ„οΈ

Good morning @Suzana72, and thank you - you are quite right because I have taken a few landscapes in the past weeks while I was searching for rain and for fruits and for pumpkins 😁

I have nightshift today, but the rest of the weekend is free. In higher regions it will snow for sure, but I think down here it will only rain ... so I need to go higher up 😁

Wishing you a great Friday and a hopefully sunny weekend πŸ€—πŸŒž


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @suzana72.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.370

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
qwerrie tipped suzana72 (x1)
@johannpiber(7/20) tipped @suzana72 (x5)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.