You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AlphabetHunt letter I - my version

in Feel Good4 years ago

these photos I love the ferns in the first two photos most, the shots are great and I like the title Interview as well
This forest looks so wide and you could probably hike for days without meeting anyone apart from bears and wolfes
You have also shown how u can change traffic lights to something beautiful waooo is really lovely and interesting I do much admire ur creativity

Sort:  

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!
Unfortunately, there are times when there are much more people than animals in this forest. Fortunately, this is not always the case.

!invest_vote

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness