You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AlphabetHunt letter E

in Feel Good4 years ago

My daughter has been drawing since she was very young, she was always selected to make the billboards at her school, do not embarrass your daughter, it must be something natural, not imposed.

I changed the order of the photos, first you put it on the burner directly on the fire, you constantly turn it so that it cooks evenly, when the black shell is there you lower it and let it cool, you remove the shell and the result is the second photo, you bat with oil and spices.

I like that you enjoy my activity.🙋

Sort:  

I love your activity!
... but the eggplants I love even more!
:=)
that is a harsh truth, hahaha
probably I will not dare to do it your way, tho. I often used to fry them in a pan with oil and potatoes, or to stew with tomatoes and onions. (they like a lot of oil!) I definitely dare not cook them without a frying pan ...

My daughter doesn't like it directly on the burner either, so she uses the oven, I think the taste is not the same, but between taste and colors ...🤗

Since eggplants are oil lovers I avoid that sin, I use them every day in my stews, I am sure you do not beat me eating eggplants.😋

I am sure you do not beat me eating eggplants.

that is not possible, we have them only from Auguest till September. sadly. its a season food for me.

We can only get it with difficulty by the end of the year.

I continue with my 🥇 place in the consumption of eggplant, oh also Zucchini.🤗