You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AlphabetHunt letter I - my version

in Feel Good • 4 years ago

I'm impressed that you went old school to use your legs instead of a drone! 😄 That was a great shot of the isthmus, too; I'm not sure a drone could have captured that quite the same way.

That iron is pretty neat, too. Black and white's are great for texture!

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked the result :)
Of course, the drone will not make such a picture, it is too low for him
But he can do wide coverage and show more. I meant it when I mentioned it:)
Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!
аnd !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @wwwiebe, here is a little bit of BEER from @bambuka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness