You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Troubles with the T | #AlphabetHunt for the letter T

in Feel Good4 years ago

Great post, I really enjoyed it. The tree sounds very obvious but you capture is absolutely perfect. The lonely tree at every shot looks fantastic and the view is very beautiful.

Also, ducks are very lovely ❤ Not a secret that I love birds and towers and ... not very big fan of insects 😄😄

Transmitter looks cool and it reminds me of our local one I see every day through my window, if the weather isn't too bad, coz a Thunderstorm can be not that nice 😉🌩⛈

Every time I read your alphabet hunt post I ask myself am I going to join it again 😶

Anyway, I wish you a great weekend for rest or journey or whatever!

Sort:  

Hi @zirochka,

thank you so much for the kind words you have found for my T photos 😃
Oh, a Thunderstorm can be nice if you are able to watch it from a distance 😉

I know that you don't like these little critters. This is why you shouldn't open my W post in a few weeks, because there will be an ugly looking spider in it 😉

Thank you so much again for your nice comment, dear @zirochka, I wish you also a wonderful weekend.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.