You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photochain Challenge: 61st Edition Start - 60th Edition Winners

in Feel Good3 years ago (edited)

Io spero che si sia caricata la foto visto che sono da cell ma comunque finalmente ho trovato una foto che avevo nella Galleria nella quale sfoglio uno dei pochi libri che leggo sul balcone quando si poteva stare e il clima lo permetteva, inoltre faccio i complimenti ai due vincitori @elizacheng e @adinapoli , come sempre invece grazie a te che metti in atto questo contest. Come sempre ti sei preso il 100% del mio voto 😉

qerhqetrhe.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks! 😊

Not at all great job;) ah thanks for the vote, how are you?

You are most welcome! I am good. Almost going offline soon as it's almost bedtime for my girls. How are you?

I am fine and I know that I too will soon go to bed which is 11:49 pm in Italy

Perfect photo for this week! @zottone444

foto perfetta per questa settimana!

Thank you very much and don't worry don't translate I'll take care of translating if I don't understand something. !WINE !BEER
Ah how are you? It's been a while since I showed up in the Ecency points ranking haha, I lost my hand ahaha

I am using the Ecency phone app and it makes translating so easy that I can't resist using it when I am responding to a comment!
I'm collecting as many POINTS as I can while they are still easy to accumulate. I expect their value to grow as more people join HIVE and use Ecency.
.!BEER
!ENGAGE 25

Yes yes I hope so too haha, and thanks for the ENGAGE I sold them all to make up and earn now as soon as the value is lowered I take them back !wine !beer

I never do much trading. I just invest. I delegated unused tokens to brofi and send everything I can to DiscoHedge and love the payouts I get everyday.

Ah yes how does it work DiscoHedge?

Dhedge pays out daily in 'drips' of all these tokens. Including HIVE paid into my wallet.
I hold close to 5000 DHEDGE and these are the payouts I expect to receive today. Many of these tokens can be used to buy more DHEDGE

img_0.29921575215310015.jpg

https://discord.gg/9CCzmG4w

a bit less creative, I should note :)

Not all of us are as talented as you!

ha! you are exaggerating, dear friend. I am standing not even in the 2nd row here :))))
let me bribe you with a !BEER, and thx for a compliment!

Not exaggerating when it comes to languages! You are good.
!WINE


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @zottone444, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Un ringraziamento bello grosso e spero sia avanzato del !WINE per il banchetto. Benvenuto nell'edizione settimanale :)


Congratulations, @davidesimoncini You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @zottone444.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24809.918 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.271 HIVE

Occhio a non bere troppo se hai la macchina ahah , io sto studiando per prendere la patente invece quindi posso farmi qualche sorso ahah