Sort:  

It's one of a few very fun little solo-rpg games that you play with minimal materials (in this case, a piece of paper, a pen, and a deck of cards). I have a link to the itch.io page in the top blurb I think, and it's pretty cheap if you're interested in dropping 4 USD on it.

I have four more posts to make (including a post-play recap of my thoughts on the game as a whole), and in the last post for this game, I'll be offering a random giveaway to folks who are interested as well, so if you want to wait for a chance to snag it then definitely feel free!

Definitely I'll try to keep it someplace on the plate however my plate is extremely full and going absolutely crazy on overload.

However definitely I'd like to encourage and see the rest of what you got going on. Thank you very much I really appreciate your content and your hard work.

Thanks so much!

Absolutely you are very welcome and have a great day.

From both me and this crazy puppy dog.