50 WOO Giveaway No. 8 and Progress Update!

in WOOGame2 years ago

woo_giveaway_no8.png


Hello my fellow WOO friends! 😉


I would love to start a giveaway serie to support everyone interested about this upcoming game in this amazing community. I will share my progress and how much I made so far, so you can compare your earnings to mine. 😉


Progress Update


Not much changed here from yesterday as I didn't buy any new card at the moment, but I hope I can increase my portfolio as soon as I can. 😇

image.png


I did a snapshot today (08.09.2022 10:15 GMT) to show you guys how much I earned within a day after my staked WOO and delegated Hive Power made to @wrestorgonline, which you can do any time to start to earn passive income from your unused Hive Power. 😉


image.png

So from yesterday I received 11.352 WOO after my staked WOO and I received a 28.452 WOO for my HP delegated. 🤑


image.png

I have won one yesterday and just before I made this post! 😇

So in total my cards mined me 3424.657 WOO so far, so in total I won 10 times at the moment on their raffle system. This is quite good return until now and I will hope there will be more in the future. In the meantime I try to increase the number of my assets whenever I can. 😎


WOO Token history

DateWOO Token Price and Staking change
02.09.2022image.png
03.09.2022image.png
04.09.2022image.png
05.09.2022image.png
06.09.2022image.png
07.09.2022image.png
08.09.2022image.png

I have the history of 7 days now and we have a little setback, because of the Bitcoin price, but nothing too serious. 😊 The growth is there! 😇

I will do a snapshot each day of the current economy of the WOO token to see where we are heading! 😉


Giveaway Time


The prize will be 50 WOO token and there will be One Winner choosen in every post!

In order to participate:

1️⃣ You need to leave a comment with your in-game username.
2️⃣ You have to be my follower. (I would like to support my supporters!) 😘
3️⃣ Upvoting is optional, but much appreciated and it is helping me to run these giveaways. 🙏

I will announce the Winner when this post pays out, so exactly one week later and the Winner will be announced within a following giveaway post. I will be using the https://filoz.info/picker/ to determine the eligible Winner for that day.

Winner Announcement

I would like to announce the Winner of the 50 WOO Giveaway and Progress Update! post, who receives the 50 WOO is 👑 @yeckingo1 👑. Congratulations and enjoy your card! 🎁


image.png


image.png

The WOO has been sent and you can see the transaction has gone through.

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrAP9TBG3ngbmQff8XmGHioYU3At33cTpyHohG4z2ZWA19cNAtQpXz8JTL2Eth5Vxc1U3ozJdzUmyRRsLcmFgYoQ2JHa18eEtgZCjy2QR4hqU22.png

I would like to thank you to everyone who participated and if you didn't win good luck and see you in my next post. 😉🍀


How to start to earn some WOO


If you want to start your career or just a general information from this upcoming game please follow this link https://wrestlingorganizationonline.com/ to their website and start earning. 😎

If you want to start earning WOO immidiately this is the link you need to follow https://woo-prod-client.herokuapp.com/ 😉

Don't forget that there will be a general Sale of 30,000 WOO Alpha packs at 9 am EST on October 31st! https://peakd.com/hive-102223/@wrestorgonline/woo-general-sale-announcements-and-incentives 🤑

image.png

If you want to join to their Discord please follow this link https://discord.gg/7acdgdyemP 💪


I hope you liked my post for the giveaway and progress update and have a nice day to everyone! 🙏

Sort:  

Count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
thaddeusprime tipped lorddiablo (x1)
noctury tipped lorddiablo (x1)
@urkanon(5/5) tipped @lorddiablo (x1)
rentaw03 tipped lorddiablo (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE
!CTP

@lorddiablo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

count me in, thanks. @circlebubble

Thanks for prize!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

!LOLZ !PIZZA !ALIVE !MEME
!gif good luck


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

@lorddiablo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @noctury. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @noctury

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/8)

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Count me in, please.



Thank you for the giveaway!

@alex2alex

!LOLZ !PIZZA !BBH

Count me in, please!
@mauriciolimax

Hi, count me in please for another giveaway @hoosie – many thanks !!!
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@lorddiablo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

please count me in :)
@pregosauce
!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @pregosauce

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Starting Sept 10, you will need to reply to your OWN post or comment to mine HBIT. You MIGHT also find a bonus token! Details here.

Count me in @urkanon !PIZZA

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

count me in @jfang003
!LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why was the resistor fired from his job of leading the orchestra?
He was a terrible conductor.

Credit: reddit
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jfang003

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

Count me in pls. 👻

!LOLZ
!LUV

Thank you for the !LOLZ and !LUV 😊

What happens to a frog's car when it breaks down?
It gets toad.

Credit: reddit
@alexis666, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lorddiablo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

@amaari
!LOLZ 🤣

Why can't you trust an atom?
Beause they make up everything.

Credit: reddit
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amaari

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(1/8)

Consider me in
!PGM
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@lorddiablo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (19/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

Posted using Splintertalk

Count on me pls.

!PGM
!LOL

Count me in please
@akiraymd