WOO Poster Contest Community Voting for Winners of $WOO Prizes

in WOOGame2 years ago (edited)

Thank you guys so much for all the amazing artwork to help promote our General Sale on October 31st. It is now time to help us decide the winners of the WOO Poster Contest! The WOO staff have put together a short list of our favorite posters for the community to vote on.

To vote, reply to this post with the letter corresponding with your favorite poster, 1-5.

WOO Poster Contest Finalists

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.


The winners will be announced a week from today on October 14th! You have one week to vote.

As a thank you for all the amazing artwork we will also be sending out some additional $WOO token to the WOO community! Keep an eye on your wallets over the next few weeks leading up to the general sale!

Buy WOO Token and stake your WOO for APY!
​Visit our website and market!
​Follow WOO on Twitter and join our Discord!

Sort:  

WOO!! There were so many great posters. The WOO Community really came through on this one!

Wow, they are all very good! But I like number 5. 😍
Success to all of you!💪✨🎁

Excelentes posters, mi voto es para el numero 5.

All the poster is awesome . :). Good luck everyone .

All the posters are beautiful but the one I liked the most was number .4

I like the 3rd one.

This is a tough one. Gonna have to go with #4 I think. I don't envy whoever has final say in the winner. !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@theacks(3/20) tipped @woo-marketing (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

AWESOME ARTS!!!
i'll vote for the 4rth one.
Goodluck to everyone..great job!!
!PIZZA
#WOO

@whoswho, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

WOOOOOOO I like the most #4!! Its amazing!

Shirtless man Butops says
I pick number 4
!pizza
!hbit

So cool! Can I vote too? I vote for 4th :P

no.2 on my vote ... Looks simple and elegant :)

can i still enter mine? 🤣 this was the entry i made for woo but i did too early in august https://peakd.com/hive-191258/@lucimorningstar/otmingkw

WOO.!! How cool it is to see an active community
all the posters are beautiful; but i vote for number 4
I really like the design style and its colors

Congratulations @woo-marketing! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

My favorite poster is 3.

I vote for poster 3.

Congrat for everybody! My favorite is 3rd one. 👍

Hello! I'll vote for the nr.3
GL!

me gustaria votar por el #5 =)

I vote for 5th!

Vote for 5th

All of them nice, but I love the 3rd the most.

of all I prefer number 5

I want to vote for number 5

i vote for 5

All the designs are beautiful.
I vote for poster #5

Amazin! Vote for 5 ! Vamos cerdito querido

Awesome dude great job. You can see the effort in each poster, I opted for number 5

vote for 5th

vote for 5th Very Elegant

i vote for 5

I vote for the 5th

WoW!!! My favourite is the number 4.

vote for 5

vote for #5

I vore for 5!

voto por el 5

 2 years ago  

The top 3 winners are:

1st: Poster #5
2nd: Poster #4
3rd: Poster #3

There will be an official post soon tagging the winners. Thank you everyone who participated!

I honestly like this one better than any other 👇

Poster Woo Alpha Packs.jpg

However among the finalists I support number 4.

I think leaving this to the community doesn't do much good, because easily a user can ask their friends to vote for it and win, even if it's not the best. Just a suggestion.