You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunshine and Rainbows for a Beautifull Sunday

Full on double rainbow! What does it mean? 🌈😁

I have lots of catbirds around, especially right now with all the new youngsters around. I have another picture in today's FF post. Oh, speaking of Feathered Friends do you care if I offer that mod spot to one of the active community members? Since I just kind of plopped it on top-of of you without asking, I'm going to assume that your feelings will not be hurt! 😏❀️

Sort: Β 

Exactly! 😁🌈

I just saw your latest post, and I'm jelly all over again...lol! And most definitely - please feel free to bump me out of that mod spot pronto. I'm still so honored that you thought of me to begin with, and I feel bad that I still haven't gotten around to figuring out much about the communities...I blame Twitter... 🀣 ❀️ πŸ€—

You have a much better grasp on Twitter then I have on communities! I am so grateful for @acidyo's support in helping Feathered Friends grow! Maybe someday I will actually figure out the most effective way to use Communities, but Twitter! Most likely I will never understand that, but at least I know who to ask for help there! 😘