Chini & Gette

in GooglyEyes4 years ago (edited)

Chini and Gette Zucchini Courgette Googly Eyes @snaepshots by @fraenk

Meet Chini and Gette,

One is a zucchini, the other a courgette.
 

Chini and Gette Zucchini Courgette Googly Eyes @snaepshots by @fraenk

 

I met them after lunch today.

 

Chini and Gette Zucchini Courgette Googly Eyes @snaepshots by @fraenk

 

Two curious offcuts,
too curious for their own good.

 

Chini and Gette Zucchini Courgette Googly Eyes @snaepshots by @fraenk

 

They wanted to see more of the world.

Let's travel to the city, they said.

I told them I'll take them to meet a dear friend.

You don't want to know what happened to them next.

But in the meantime, you can make a guess!


 

my name is @fraenk
fraenk avatar

Thank you for viewing my @snaepshots!

Sort:  

I want to know what happened next!
I mean.. I think I know, but I want to see :p

well... I'm not sure if I'll be able to retrieve their bodies for evidence... we'll see in a couple of days... until then I'll take a few more walks ;)

Congratulations @snaepshots! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!