Today's Progress and Activities on TerracoreHub Updated Version

in terracore10 months ago

Hello friends.

I started playing the TerraCore Game about 99 days.
My Rank is now on 115 .
I will try to be my Rank 1-100 .

As a starter I bought $10 worth of Citizenship for 27.229 HIVE.

Today, I received 13.3 HIVE from Completed Sell order of Mechanics Wrench featured Luck +0.1640 for 14 HIVE .

Now I invested 155.976 HIVE or 53.075$ into TerraCore Game up to date.

The TerracoreHub game is played but not really playable.
It's a strategy game that adds battle to mining.
Terracore Game has some updates.
Leaderboard Reward has been given.
I think the Leaderboard Reward will be given up to Rank 200.
You must be able to play within Rank 200 to receive the Leaderboard Reward.
Daily Leaderboard Reward? Weekly? I don't know exactly whether it's monthly.
However, I like the Leaderboard Rewards.
Screenshot_2023_0825_153602.png

Regarding the Experience Update, I think there is a bug in my game site.
Exp Count Star amount goes up or down, It is changing.
SCRAP Burning, Quest and Boss Fight are said to increase Experience.
I haven't continued the Quest and Boss Fight yet, I'm only working on the SCRAP Burn Upgrade.

If I look at my TerraCoreHub game progression so far;

The SCRAP I received from Mining and Battle Fight was used 484 for Damage Upgrading, 100 for Stash Size and 10 for Favor respectively.

Screenshot_2023_0824_204645.png
Now my TerraCore Game Stats are Stash Size 2401, Favor 1170, Engineering 14, Damage 230, Defense 209.440 and Equipments Horizon Ship, Scanner Droid Avatar and Torque Wrench.

Upgrade Cost SCRAPENGINEERINGDAMAGEDEFENSE
111010
522020
933030
1644040
2555050
3666060
4977070
6488080
8199090
10010100100
12111110110
14412120120
16913130130
19614140140
225-150150
256-160160
289-170170
324-180180
361-190190
400-200200
441-210-
484-220-
512-230-

I used 9605 SCRAP for Engineering, Damage and Defense Upgrading above the stats table.
I used 3571 SCRAP for Stash Size and Favor.
And I used 316 SCRAP and 9.2 HIVE for Equipments.
So, I have used 13491 SCRAP Tokens in playing Game TerraCoreHub.

I increased Damage to loot SCRAP from other players .
This is not good behavior , but this is a Gaming Activity.
I will receive over 100 SCRAP par day from Mining if I am not robbed by others .

Battle Fight is allowed to fight 6 times per day.
In the last 100 Battle Fight of TerraCore, I have won 1135.398 SCRAP with a Win Rate of 95.14% and lost 58.016 SCRAP with a Lost Rate of 4.86%.
Now, My Win Rate has more than Lost rate in Battle Fight.
I am trying to be over 90% Win Rate in the last Battle Fight 100 Matches.
Screenshot_2023_0825_125815.png
But, I will have to improve Damage and Defense as a priority.
After that, I will have to buy Weapon and Armor to play TerraCore Game fully.

Here is my TerraCoreHub experience and progress.

You can play by using below my referral link 🖇️
https://terracoregame.com?ref=tin.aung.soe

I would like you to give me some advice based on my shared experience.

Tin Aung Soe

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

@tin.aung.soe, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @tin.aung.soe gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @tin.aung.soe! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo
- @dhedge.bee
- @dhedge.ctp
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv
- @dhedge.oneup

@tin.aung.soe has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

@tin.aung.soe!

@hiq.smartbot passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Although you upgrade , your Rank down than previous.
!PGM
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

What's green and sits in the corner?
A naughty frog.

Credit: fallingforward
@tin.aung.soe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of walarhein

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@walarhein(2/5) tipped @tin.aung.soe

Terracore game လည်း ဆော့တယ်ပေါ့.!LUV !MEME

@tin.aung.soe, @nilarwin(3/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Game တွေ ဆော့နိုင်တာ လေးစားပါတယ်ဗျာ !MEME

Link to the previous post 1
Link to the previous post 2

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool". Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Hey Dear @hivewatchers !

My Terracore Game posts are structured in the same way as they are a record of Activities and Progress.
Each post's activity and progress is only afew different.
Sorry for the lack of word changes in each post.
So, More new content will be added and revealed in future posts about this game.

Thanks for the reminder.

Hello.
Could you please add at least 50% of the original writing/thought in each of these posts in addition to clearly quoted text from previous posts.

Okey , Thank you.
I will follow as your advise .

Upgrade တွေ မြှင့်လှချည်လား
!LOL
!LUV

@tin.aung.soe, @aung.kyaw.htet1(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What’s a squirrel’s favorite kind of joke?
Acorny one.

Credit: reddit
@tin.aung.soe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of aung.kyaw.htet1

(1/1)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.