You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was homeless twice. Thanks to Crypto, Steem and Hive

in HIVE India2 years ago

I appreciate this from the bottom of my heart. Some people think that success is something you achieve overnight, with your eyes closed, sleeping comfortably in your bed. BUT you come here, bearing your truths, reminding them that true success you have to sweat it. It might come with a lot of difficulties but it's your mindset what will let you accomplish your goals. I feel pride on you being here and believing in Hive, and in the crypto world in general. I wish half of Hive users were half as committed as you! I'm happy you have managed to overcome your life obstacles and that you feel more mature. Thank you for sharing this so those who have struggled on the path to success can see they are not alone. 👏👏👏

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I feel pride on you being here and believing in Hive, and in the crypto world in general.

I'm super happy reading your loving comment and it's so sweet of you.

In the past. I could never able to do anything half-heartedly and I'm learning to find some balance now while being fully committed to Hive.

Entrepreneurs pay the price of a road less traveled.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

nZathan in the first vaccine votes. atriva.

not sure how my comment got mashed and garbled like that...