You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can we do collectively or individually to push $2 HIVE before 2022 ?

in HIVE India • 3 years ago

Hi Nathan, I trust you're doing great 😊

Well, hive have got all it takes to reach $2 before 2022, but I'm not so confident it would. If it recent uprise yesterday had surpassed the previous all time high, maybe I'd be more confident it would. But I believe Hive still has the ability to attain a new all time high before the year runs out.

In reagrds to what we can collectively do to drive the price of Hive up to $2 in the short-term, I think a power up dialy initiative could help, at least 10 Hive powered up daily for the next 30 days. Maybe a personal challenge to convince at least one individual to invest in Hive. Invite a new user and more content creation could help too 🙂


Sorry about the loss of your GrandDad⚘

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Happy to see your comment bro!

I can understand why you're not so confident it would.

Maybe a personal challenge to convince at least one individual to invest in Hive.

If someone can convince a big investor to invest in HIVE or bring a huge partnership to HIVE then HIVE can hit $2 plus easily.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can understand why you're not so confident it would.

Oh! Well, 22 Days later and Hive has surpassed $3 and currently sitting above $2. I think one shouldn't be too confident with predictions of what a crypto price can get to, most especially crypto projects with strong community backings such as Hive. Crypto is limitless and it's impressive to see what Hive has done in this past weeks.

 2 years ago  

I'm so blessed to see Hive above $2

And I know my prediction of $7.77 Steem was wrong!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Happy to see your comment bro!

Thanks Nathan. I haven't really been active here lately

If someone can convince a big investor to invest in HIVE or bring a huge partnership to HIVE then HIVE can hit $2 plus easily.

You're definitely right. Hopefully we get to see that happen soon