You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimal acceptable lifestyle and Recap of Last weeks activity. Thanks everyone!

in Earn, Spend, Give4 months ago

To me a good minimal day would be one where I get to do paid work, make someone laugh or smile, finish a chapter in a book that is helpful, eat healthy, have a shower, brush my teeth, go for a long walk, listen to some interesting podcasts, upload a TikTok, remember to take my medication, notice there are no clouds in the sky, meeting good people and having no dramas.

Sort:  

I'll summarize this as : Work to do. Money to spend. Friends/Family to enjoy. Entertainment. Food. Hygiene. Exercise, Healthcare and Peace. Actually sounds like a really good list. Appreciate the comment 😄

Hope you won't be surprised/upset if I mention this when I write an article on "Minimum acceptable lifestyle"

Go for it.