You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voyager

in Q Inspired-by-Music β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

In the EU we have this law that all goods that are not tailor-made (and maybe even including the tailor-made ones, not sure) can be returned to the seller at any point within 14 (calendar) days. Why not make use of that?

Otherwise, you know the consequences: You can't play bad, or it's ok your friend is sent to the graveyards. It's a shame the waterproofness of the case is an unnecessary feature since it'll not see your tiers! Orrrr, maybe tears of joy?

Maybe send back the bag and get a slightly larger one?

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Seriously? Must be I am not living in the EU? or not taking advantage of things 😁

My first reaction was indeed that I had to order a larger one, and send back this, but it is actually perfect in the way how it is. The piano slept for one night in its new shelter and the next day I needed it for one student, took it out, later put it back, and I saw that it doesn't need to be any larger. So all good.

oh, and yes, if a longer bag, it would not fit into the back seat of the car. {thinking, probably I need to search for a larger car too, hm.. maybe a Hummer so I can also skip all the roads and curves and go directly through the mountains, or rocks, beach or anywhere 🀣}

btw, all went better this morning than I expected πŸ‘Œ

Haha, tears of joy πŸ˜‚ like this emoji! Yes, for those tears it can be tested out, they are always welcome!

That's how you shall roll! With a larger bag, a large car... A larger car may require a larger parking spot and possibly even a larger house. Centring your new friend around all changes in your life is a perfect way of going against mainstream behaviours 😍

Yes, I will take into account your advice. Indeed, it would not be about my needs or wishes, but making my new friend happy :)
Thanks for your understanding πŸ˜‡

πŸ™‡

haven't seen these searching people for almost a week :D

🌻

let's find here some sunflowers :)) 🌻