You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It could have been a Sad Sunday post...

in Q Inspired-by-Music β€’ 2 years ago

people with irrational thinking had breakfast there and didn’t know what they were talking about actually.

Owww am sooo sorry! But it is pretty funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 

Yes, I agree. They were funny and somehow odd, I really don't know how I didn't realize immediately where I was actually...must be that they put me something on that green drink.
My advice: if you ever go to a nice place, but you have the smallest doubt, don't accept anything as you can have a similar experience as I. It's a serious thing!

Am not at all for all-seriousness so either, skip such place, or get them away from all-seriousness πŸ˜†

I will make them laugh the next time, not an easy task 😁