You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chilling out or meeting?

in Q Inspired-by-Music3 years ago

Was the first paragraph your contribution to the SadSunday rant? 🤣😉

YES! :) hahahaha

Amelie

You can check. This Amelie is pretty ok in her techno stuff. That said, most of what she does nowadays, is not too much to my liking anymore. She went to route of becoming hugely popular (pushed by business people around her) which has its effects on their DJ gigs.

Sort:  

You can check

I can. I have now two months a freedom, maybe if I start now to read all your posts I can finish until September... If I read quickly 😋

Off topic, regarding to this morning "doubts" , seems that everything is working, for now 🤞 🙂

Here I have the answer, 2 months of vacation!

As one month passed, so just one left 😅