Sort: Β 

Hahaha, ok ;)

Though, I would not qualify and separate the music in that categories...It was more a thought about how the genre of the music that is not widely listened to can be brought to the audience through different methods. Other musicians came to my mind too. Will see, one day :)

Owww, that's a good take on such a topic. When are you gonna write? πŸ™ƒ

The magic word "when" :))

Need that fairytale world indeed and some magic wand to make us time for all the topics and posts that are screaming from the mind hahaha πŸ˜‰

πŸ¦„βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨

πŸ˜†

It is not funny!!!

I still didn't find that magic wand...should try to search better.

I looked under my pillow, I just found a dream ... I looked under my piano, I didn't find it, just a song ... I looked in the kitchen, I only found delicious food ... I looked in the car, I found a new trip .... that magic wand doesn't want to appear.

🀣

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ go and njoy all the delicious food, great trips, wonderful dreams and beautiful songs πŸ˜‰

It is not funny!!!

YES, it IS! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

YES, it IS!

I see, there's no point in arguing with you : D