You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spreading The VIbes - Against All Odds

Omg I am so happy you enjoyed it, there were some pressure on my shoulder after 2 amazing posts by you and @jaydr, it's ok if SHook takes his time to answer, to each their rhythm!

Hm, me getting ideas for a new post right now hahahaha

Aaaaah? Nah I am curious haha, tell me more!

Thanks again for the words of encouragement, and the support, what a great concept!

Sort:  

Aaaaah? Nah I am curious haha, tell me more!

Hahaha, dont know when I will carry out it, but you will know it... thanks hive for the tagging option ;D

Edit: I just realized I wrote before a word that didn't match what I wanted to say...

She's always so kind, her words came in very needful for me to have finished my article.

Ha! I know now why some wings started to grow on my back 😂😂😂

untitled.gif

Practically speaking..
You are an angel.. 😀😀😂😂