You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can An Artist Be Successful Without A Social Media Presence? Why I Am Taking A Break From it...

Yeah. Definitely true. Some don't age at all and I think you have to rotate them every few months so they don't go bad but tbh I don't even know what that means lol. I'm also skeptical about these super old wines that are over 20 years old that cost a fortune. My guess is that they taste like shit because they've gone bad. That's the weird part when things like wine become investments. It's most likely a spoiled product that's worth hundreds of thousands that no one wants to drink, they just want to keep it and sell it for more. It's weird. It makes one wonder what they are actually buying. At least an old comic book could be read and enjoyed. But a lot of things are like that really.