You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music coming from the balconies!

in Q Inspired-by-Music2 years ago

Hi Mipiano,
I have visited a music festival but that was last September, yet it turns out epic. The organizer didn't control the number of tickets sold which ended up the venue too crowded.
But we have some placed here that set up food kiosk every weekend with live local brands performing. This is at night time.
I admire that lady pretending to be a statue! you are right it was so hard to just stand there motionless. Also she got a nice make up/custome.

Sort:  

Well, sometimes it happens that the organizers sell more tickets, so the place is packed. This one was held in the open air and no tickets of course. Just strolling around, as if you would do it any other day, but with a nice musical background :))

Oh, so you do have some live music around, and with food! Cool :))
Maybe you would like one day to describe those events if you happen to visit them 😇

Oh, the lady who pretends to be a statue for sure has to have a lot of patience. I can't imagine myself being under all that makeup. I think I would quit that job after one day 😂

That's exactly what happened😂. I even travelled for hours, book a transcient but turns out like I only spent a night in that place. No enjoyment at all.

Hehe, we have that open tickets during festivals here in our country.
Yeah, will be sharing about that next time😆.

Same here, just wearing her custome was already a struggle for me.
So I commend her.

Oh no, I am sorry for that bad experience. But, you can always try to find a good one which will make up the things :))