You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was just a dream... but Black Shadow is real!

I can imagine… going to such a point in a dream and then wake up, disorientated.
It would be great to be able to do that. And see what would have happened in your dream.

To bad it wasn’t.

That’s cool you know what I mean. I have it a lot. My mother could see even beyond now sometimes when she was younger… maybe worth looking into further.

Ok, I feel reassured now that I didn’t spot it. 😉

Thank you kindly @mipiano have a great evening too 😁

Sort:  

Wow, your mother could see beyond now?

It is great...

also for knowing the winning numbers of the lottery or similar haha

(just kidding 😅 )

Yes, she could. Don’t think she has it anymore. She is 88 years old now.

That’s one thing that didn’t work like that… hahaha would have been nice though.

That’s one thing that didn’t work like that… hahaha would have been nice though.

😂😂

Yeah, unfortunately, it doesn't work like that

Yep… unfortunately 😂