You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music coming from the balconies!

But what about live music? And coming from the balconies of those stylish buildings?

Oh... that must have been great!
These are completely different sensations, perceptions and emotions.

Very beautiful photos!
The buildings and balconies are just gorgeous!

Sort:  

You know it well too, listening to live music is a completely different experience 🎶
I still remember the description you made when you have listened for the first time to a classical music concert 😇

The style of these buildings is indeed lovely 😍

I still remember the description you made when you have listened for the first time to a classical music concert 😇

WOW!
It flatters me!

I still have this concert in my memory.
And I miss that moment...