You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living Room Songs

wheelbarrow.

mmmm, not exactly. It has four wheels actually, and a flat, stand kind of thing where they put the things on and push it. Dont know a different thing. Well, I haven't studied house remodeling hahah so dont really know how to call those things and tools 😂

so the neighbours get free concerts.

Yeah, I know, it was just a joke on my account, they do like it and know me :)

Sort:  

I got it now I think… although I don’t know the English word for it. It looks like a little skip. But then on wheels. Some can flip (the top part) so they can put it into a large container easier.

😉😊

Good night 😴

Good night 😴

Already? It's just half past 1 :)))

Lol…. Almost ready to go to bed. Other half is already in a few hours.
We had a busy week, but luckily a relaxing weekend 😊
(I have some insomnia lately… so I’m still up.)

If the other half would be in Hive too, he would not sleep at these ours either 😂

I know…. He wouldn’t sleep. 🤣🤣
But he says. It’s not for him. (At this time… who knows in the future)

Yep, those were my words too, that it was not for me...

well, we all can change opinions 😁

We will see…. 😉