You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A piano that transformed itself into an organ...?

Good luck with the next week and answers and decisions!!! 🤗

I know, it's pretty hard to catch up when we leave the comments for some days. I can't catch everything, and then days are passing, I engage on newer posts and comments and other people and then it happens that there are comments I never catch up with 😔 and it feels bad if I go back to someone a few days later (or never). Where is our time machine? Making the days longer? 😂

Maybe I have to make it in my dream 😂

Sort:  

Thank you so much @mipiano 👋🏻😊 let’s think positive ✨

I so know the feeling, but you know what. We so do our best. And the people we are interacting with do know that. 🤓 so I think it is ok. They will tell us when it isn’t. We are amongst the active people… don’t forget that. Some never even engage…
But I do understand that it does make us feel bad, when we skip some.
We do need some kind of time machine… but we haven’t found all parts yet. Hehehe 🤭 and still working on designing it. Think it will take a little longer to built. 😉🤓

Maybe that’s the plan, and also that when you are on Hive in your dream, so you will catch up all in real life 😎🤣 perfect plan!

Have a wonderful evening 👋🏻 And a happy new week… it will be magical and exciting 🤩
Night night 😴😴