You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memorable Event With a Special Piano

Yes, I was very honoured indeed to play on that piano. When we agreed through the phone that I will come and play on that piano, I was not aware to what extent I would be blown away seeing with my own eyes the names of those pianists. The first impression was something like: Should I even touch it? ;D
Later, the piano became my friend 🙃

Well, you see, the demand coming out from this comment section for a recording is big ;))) So, a promise I think is coming from me right now, some 3speak material will have to be done for my Hive peeps 😇🤗

Sort:  

We wait with bated breath {smile} ... an awesome privilege to have had the opportunity to caress those ivory keys, but I am certain you did it proud.

but I am certain you did it proud.

Yes, with much respect and pride at the same time!