You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, a new belated #ttt post. But that's ok. Cuz today we are going back to my funky roots!

Those guitarists from the last video knew how to dance while playing at the same time :))

Should I try to dance while playing the piano...? oh, yeah, my fingers are already dancing on the keys 😂

🎶

Sort:  

😂😂😂
It is very possible @mipiano.
But hard to keep up with I guess

Nah! not too hard to keep up with my dear @benii. Everything is gonna depend on the heat and fury of the night once you begin to let go and relax your entire body. Hahahaha

So far, they are still working and dancing 😅

Those guitarists from the last video knew how to dance while playing at the same time :))

Oh yeah babe! I tell you. These guys indeed knew how to shake their booty while playing their instruments. Who wouldn't also want to dance seeing that. LoL

Should I try to dance while playing the piano...? oh, yeah, my fingers are already dancing on the keys 😂

Of course you should try to dance while playing the piano. Regardless and beyond of how much your fingers are already dancing on the keys. We over here and your usual audience will always be alert and eager to see the rest of your body dancing while playing your piano in the best style of the guitarists of Sly & the Family Stone. :D