Sort:  

Oh @mirz, unfortunately, I dont have a mushroom post for today... Ewkaw said food topic and I am not really good in that field. I had just one, only one food-related post on Hive ;) but, I know, everything can be learned so it is my fail that no post for Fungi Friday today came from me.

And thanks for visiting my piano post, I hope you didnt fall asleep with this piano piece, the 56 mushroom photos from your post today are more interesting. Wow, those hairy mushrooms on the log are cool ones. Ok, will no tel more here, more in the comment section of your post 😁

Thank you very much, you explained it at length, and I feel impressed, besides being great you also have a good heart, nice to know you 🤗

Do you allow if the piano sound can be filled with insect videos that I will upload to youtube? ☺

Once again I want to say thank you...
In Indonesian it is called, "Terima kasih Banyak" and in my local language Aceh is called "Terimoeng Geunaseh" 😁

Nice to meet you too @mirz
Hive is a great place to meet people, isn't it?
Your language seems difficult to me, but it is soft and nice to listen to, it is melodic. I listen to this language many times in Hive Open Mic community, where we have participants from Indonesia. Maybe you know them, nice people!

Regarding music for your videos, do you mean this one, music from this video? But you know, I am not the composer of this piece, so you should then write that the composer is John Cage and the title of the composition In a Landscape. However, it is always better to use some royalty-free music for those kinds of videos, featuring insects or other non-music-related things. If I would compose my own music, then why not :)

There are many musicians here on the platform that write their own music, that would be a perfect match then :)

Hola @mipiano
Thank you very much...
Sorry I can only reply now 🙏
Sejujurnya, I use a translator, and I can't speak English yet (i will learn about it). 😁

Ok I'll have a look at other music in this community, and thanks for your suggestions about youtube 😉🤝

By the way, I also have some friends from Spain, and they are also very kind to me, just like you 🤗👏

Seems that people living in Spain are alike :)

Thanks once again for your comments, and this is cool that you can communicate through a translator, even if you dont speak English. Great effort, well-done mirz!!

Ok, will no tel more here, more in the comment section of your post.

Sorry I don't really understand about this, so I'll reply here 😄🙏

I missed one letter, it had to be: I will not tell more here... 🤣
I wanted to say, I am going to comment on your post, about mushrooms! :)