You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When playing at a wedding...

in Q Inspired-by-Music2 years ago

To start with, they made a right choice having you there as their musician.
You know, I usually think it's only here in Nigeria that they feel that kind of emotion where you cry.
When I saw that in your post that the groom's relatives cried and also the bride's relative, I was like so this happens almost everywhere!

I sure enjoyed the time I took out to read this post.
This is an interesting one to come by mother of piano!

Sort:  

Oh, @obaro , thank you for your very kind comment 😇

Yes, seems that weddings can trigger some emotions that are difficult to hold back... and seems it happens in every corner of this world, according to the comments that this post received. It is interesting, indeed. :)

Oh, now I know that I happen all over the world.
That emotional scene is always surfacing!

This is a nice post to come by!