Hey! psst, psst... 👀 it's Tuesday. Time for a triple trio of trippin ttt wings for y'all.

Time pass freaking flying, folks. And we are here again for the Week 45 of the Three Tune Tuesday #ttt call-out by @ablaze. I don't know if today you will be ready to abandon your body, this dimension and this earthly plane. But I'm going to try to take possession of your spirit, soul and heart right now. Without even mentioning that for this, I will first have to lift your mood in the process.

Yeah, yeah, uplifting your mood, your mood, your state of mind. Just as I've been doing it on Tuesdays in these recent weeks. ¡Check it out! 7 days ago, 14 days ago and 28 days ago. Yup, just to name a few Tuesdays of the last month.

Exactly! because it is precisely your state of mind the vehicle that I use to transport you to the pinnacle of the profound universe. It doesn't matter if you are in a solid, liquid or gaseous state when I come for you.

Because regardless of how much you can resist taking off. I will always take you in my arms (or by the hair) to give you wings in the process and that then you can fly by yourself throughout the universe with my three tunes on Tuesdays.

However for today. Today I bring you a musical vehicle that is somewhat unusual and different from the ones I have already used before to pick you up. Yeah, it's not a futuristic Lamborghini a DMC-12 time machine DeLorean or a current AirCar.

But trust me! I will do my best to get you off the ground. };)

¿Are you ready to get up?

Hahahaha yes, I just hope you don't suffer from vertigo or acrophobia or you are afraid of heights. Because I already have the engine running and the machine is hot. So, fasten your seat belts folks!!

Cause... here we go!!

«-Bassnectar-»

"Human Race Tribute"

Yep, I realize and I'm well aware that I have used a rather extravagant fossil fuel as Dubstep to fill the tank of our vehicle and tripping balls together through our takeoff. But this is what it is buddies. The only important thing here is to know if you really got up. ¡LoL! Until next Tuesday my reckless travelers! };)

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

Sort:  

First off I love the photo you shared of the men sitting on the girder. Those are Irish men who it is claimed "built America" well some of it anyway. That is a very famous photo back here. now to the tunes.

That first one takes a while to get going, but once it does it's a banger, but the second tune is my favorite and really builds and builds to impressive crescendo.