You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Beware! a very daring & wild Three Tune Tuesday trip ahead not apt for cardiacs.

well, I must admit, I went the visual way. I think because the music is not really my thing.

Hahaha yes, I know you are a sincere chap who always tell the truth. No wonder that you were going to feel highly allured, abducted and trapped by the visual part more than anything else. But don't worry, that I will always try my best to "synchronize" your audiovisual experience through the unusual trips of my musical universe regardless of the fact that the background music may not really be your thing. LoL

Darn, that vid you have on your YT blog, the last one in your post above hahahaha Nothing left to the imagination anymore!

Who really needs imaginations when with the Cranky Gandalf there is a helluva more of reality to enjoy? };)

The photos you took: Are those taken from your front garden?

Yep, that's right. From the big window of my den pointing towards my front garden. :)

Sort:  

LOL and WOW! You are living at a massive cool spot! For that, sometimes to be without electricity and all, is not an issue imho ;)

Yup! a cool and cold spot indeed, would say the gods and muses always fluttering around my garden and launch pad LoL.

And how cool would be being here without electricity and all in this place to not become an issue? Well, I guess it always is gonna depend if I have someone close to me always willing to wrap me in her versatil hair and warm me with her lovely branches during these sometimes transient cold & dark times. :)

the perfect setting you just wrote there :)