Sort:  

Ah yes sir!!!!! Week 47, and I am pretty sure this is the first bit of Jimi we've had.... Great choices, pure and unadulterated rock..... quality stuff my man... Keep on rocking...

Thank you brother! :)

Yeah, I had already noticed that our very well considered, always psychedelically virtuous and very funky old friend Jimi, had not been much shared or spread so far on #ttt. And obviously it was necessary to find a remedy to such a scandalous situation. And I, as the old Cranky Gandalf and musical shaman wizard that I am, I had to immediately invoke all the psychedelic spirits and funky forces of the firmament to repair the exabrupto. LoL

Great choices, pure and unadulterated rock..... quality stuff my man...

I am very glad that you've enjoyed the experience my dear friend. However, I have to confess that this post was already among my plans to positively and favorably alter the neurons and organisms of all those who enjoy participating in your contest and try to prepare them to their fullest potential to assimilate the unexpected dose of formidable hallucinations that I was going to bring to all of them in the edition Nº48 of Three Tune Tuesday.

Keep on rocking...

Of course! ¡Always! I'll do my best!

Hendrix was just wow!
Awesome tunes

Exactly! just wow! hahahaha

Awesome tunes yeah. Probably some of the oldest, least known and funniest of his impressive repertoire and musical career. I really hope you've enjoyed them as much as I have over the years.

Cheers!!

Oh I did, not often that I listen to him, so this was refreshing to play them!

Congratulations @por500bolos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 950 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1000 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!