Solve The Riddle & Win 250 Ecency Points [#TTT Week11] - "Guilty Perry"

in Q Inspired-by-Music2 months ago

glow (2).jpg

The Tune Tune Train keeps rolling:

The Tune Tune Train is a challenge I came up with based on the Three Tunes Tuesday format. It´s a TTT with a riddle!

How does it work?

I will give you three great songs and you can win a $1 Ecency boost if you tell me what connects the songs.
A connection can be: they are all about flowers, they have the same drummer, they all sing about Pink Mushrooms, or they are all kids from famous parents. Just to give an idea of what a connection might be.

It´s up to you Dear Reader to figure out what connects the Tune Tune Train. The first one who drops the solution in the comments gets a $1 boost Nope no more Ecency Boosts. Sorry y´all but #Ecency is no longer giving away those sweet $1 upvotes. Still big thanks to all of us that won them or gave them away.

So What Now?

Now I will have to give away even more Ecency points to the weekly winner as I plan to give a 250 Ecency points boost every week to the first one that sees the connection.

image.png
So If you win your next post will be promoted or you have to option to receive 250 Ecency points for you to spend how you like, boosting your content, my content, shit content, or saving up for any of the other Ecency Perks.

image.png

And of course, it´s about playing, and the honor of winning not the prices (uhu)

And these were last week's songs:

Wu-Tang Clan - C.R.E.A.M.
The Notorious B.I.G. - Mo Money Mo Problems
Gwen Guthrie - Ain t Nothin Goin On But The Rent

Last Week's Clue Were

Clue; I Bet you A $1 Ecency boost that nobody needs a clue today
Hint In The Title; No More (Ecency) Dollars

We Have A Winner

It was so easy, and he was so early.... it took @ablaze less than 3 songs to figure out last week was all about the money....or lack of it now Ecency $1 boosts are no longer.

Here we go again!

2154993 (1).png

All Aboard!

The Tune Tune Train is Taking Off!
Are You Ready To Riddle?


Let's Kick Off With A Very Katy Pleasure...... Of course, as a critical music blogger, I can´t say Katy Kicks Ass....but she does, she´s all about the fireworks.

Katy Perry - Roar


Someone Else who is all about the Fireworks is Tommy. I love Tommy and it´s not a guilty pleasure this guy rocks whatever he touches.

Tommy Johansson - Circle of Life

And the cherry on the cake comes from Gregory and it will be sooo good. This song is an instant classic, there is body & soul in this one. I can listen to this poo for hours and okay the vid is cool as well.

Gregory Porter - Be Good

Here, Have A Clue

If you don't get this one you are worse than a warthog

If you still have no clue, and nobody else does there will be another hint this Friday.


Let me know in the comments if you figure out what connects these three songs. If you need another hint, check out my Midnight Gems Session this Friday!

The connection and winner will be featured in next week's #TTT

Previous Tune Tune Train Rides:
Sort:  

The one time I recognised the theme as I was reading the post I am late. I need to set up a notification on your post :D

Well I promise next week will not be this easy .... I hope

It’s alright… it’s lots of fun as it is. Ranting is part of the fun :) These tune puzzles are a ray of sunshine on a stressful Tuesday

Lion 🦁 the king of the jungle 😀😀😀. I so much enjoy the three tune thanks for sharing

Glad you enjoyed it, and got it right, but you were not the first unfortunately but hey its about the fun right !PIZZA

!LOLZ

Hello, my weekly report just got published. What about reading it and maybe giving a upvote ? It allow me to give better/bigger votes in the future

Did you hear about the cat who ate a ball of yarn?
She had mittens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@whywhy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memess.fun

(6/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Of course I will !PIZZA

Looks like I was too late again. You aren't getting me up any earlier than I already do though. Gregory was just on a morning show that my wife and I were watching.

You aren't getting me up any earlier than I already do though.

I would not make you ever...lol I will just make them more complex next couple of weeks

Gregory was the reason I did this riddle, I love his stuff found a couple of weeks ago

I remember watching him sing and my wife said "what is on his head?".

It's pretty easy again this week. Lions or Lion King 🦁 👑 it would seem?

Well next week will be tougher but I wanted to play Gregory Porter - Be Good this week and well a bit of Katy Pleasure never hurt anyone....but you just got beaten by a bigger lion by 4 minutes !LOL

Bruce Lee was fast.
But not as fast as his brother Sudden Lee.

Credit: manuvert
@ablaze, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of whywhy

(1/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Congratulations @whywhy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Is the theme 🦁?

Yes it is and I am so glad you beat @ablaze by 4 minutes because that guy has been on a role.... Will promote your next post and thanks for playing.

I had to be quick there! I know how good @Ablaze is with his music knowledge!

Lets see who will win next week when it´s a little trickier !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@whywhy just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @mypathtofire.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@whywhy(2/5) tipped @memess.fun
whywhy tipped ashiru