Solve The Riddle & Win 250 Ecency Points [#TTT Week12] - "Money Makers"

glow (2).jpg

The Tune Tune Train keeps rolling:

The Tune Tune Train is a challenge I came up with based on the Three Tunes Tuesday format. It´s a TTT with a riddle!

How does it work?

I will give you three great songs and you can win a $1 Ecency boost if you tell me what connects the songs.
A connection can be: they are all about flowers, they have the same drummer, they all sing about Pink Mushrooms, or they are all kids from famous parents. Just to give an idea of what a connection might be.

It´s up to you Dear Reader to figure out what connects the Tune Tune Train. The first one who drops the solution in the comments gets a $1 boost Nope no more Ecency Boosts. Sorry y´all but #Ecency is no longer giving away those sweet $1 upvotes. Still big thanks to all of us that won them or gave them away.

So What Now?

Now I will have to give away even more Ecency points to the weekly winner as I plan to give a 250 Ecency points boost every week to the first one that sees the connection.

image.png
So If you win your next post will be promoted or you have to option to receive 250 Ecency points for you to spend how you like, boosting your content, my content, shit content, or saving up for any of the other Ecency Perks.

image.png

And of course, it´s about playing, and the honor of winning not the prices (uhu)

And these were last week's songs:

Katy Perry - Roar
Tommy Johansson - Circle of Life
Gregory Porter - Be Good

Last Week's Clue Were

Clue; If you don't get this one you are worse than a warthog

We Have A Winner

I guess it was way too easy but I wanted to play Gregory Porter, and if it´s easy then @mypathofire is there roaring and picking up the prize. As all songs were about lions.

Now I am gonna make it a bit harder this week.... I hope.

Here we go again!

2154993 (1).png

All Aboard!

The Tune Tune Train is Taking Off!
Are You Ready To Riddle?


I did not know Soft Cell at first I found them after hearing this song with Gene Pitney.

Soft Cell - Tainted Love

Kinda the same with Carley, I never knew that this was her song I knew her from Coming Around Again but this one is so much better.

Carley Simon - You re So Vain

Now these guys I know, even when they broke up I followed both they are the musical magicians of the 80s.

Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams

Here, Have A Clue

Those 80s so many marvelous songs to choose from

If you still have no clue, and nobody else does there will be another hint this Friday.


Let me know in the comments if you figure out what connects these three songs. If you need another hint, check out my Midnight Gems Session this Friday!

The connection and winner will be featured in next week's #TTT

Previous Tune Tune Train Rides:
Sort:  

Sorry y´all but #Ecency is no longer giving away those sweet $1 upvotes.

😂😂😂😂😂


Promoted post does not work either.....no body has time to read promoted post....😂😂😂😂😂😂


Sir, Can we have a chat over discord?

🙏🙏🙏🙏

They are all the main charting songs for these groups? And most popular songs for these groups?

Well I think you're right, but it would be a bit open to discussion and how to measure.
Therefore it's not something I would use as the connection for this or any riddle unless they are 1 hit wonders

hmmm...

Is it about being successful songs out of conflict/selfishness. Tainted love is about one person just taking and taking, You're so vain is about narcisstic lovers who only love themselves. Sweet dreams is different but it was made when both of them were in the middle of a big fight and not the happiest days of their lives.

So making money out of misery and good bass/synth :D

The synth is def there, one of the 80s biggest gifts but your not even warm !LOLZ when it comes to the connection but I am kinda sure that @ablaze sees it if he has the time to look

I have an Elton John joke.
It's a little bit funny.

Credit: reddit
@brijwhiz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of whywhy

(1/2)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I have to do a 30-70 deal with @ablaze in the name of sympathy then :D

I'm home sick today, so I am sitting this one out . Nice selections though!

Take care @bozz Hope you get well soon. I started the week with a migraine but luckily the bout did not last too long.

That's good, I have heard those migraines can be brutal!

Take care, get well and enjoy the golden 80s