Solve The Riddle & Win 250 Ecency Points [#TTT Week13] - "M&M´s"

glow (2).jpg

The Tune Tune Train keeps rolling:

The Tune Tune Train is a challenge I came up with based on the Three Tunes Tuesday format. It´s a TTT with a riddle!

How does it work?

I will give you three great songs and you can win a $1 Ecency boost if you tell me what connects the songs.
A connection can be: they are all about flowers, they have the same drummer, they all sing about Pink Mushrooms, or they are all kids from famous parents. Just to give an idea of what a connection might be.

It´s up to you Dear Reader to figure out what connects the Tune Tune Train. The first one who drops the solution in the comments gets a $1 boost Nope no more Ecency Boosts. Sorry y´all but #Ecency is no longer giving away those sweet $1 upvotes. Still big thanks to all of us that won them or gave them away.

So What Now?

Now I will have to give away even more Ecency points to the weekly winner as I plan to give a 250 Ecency points boost every week to the first one that sees the connection.

image.png
So If you win your next post will be promoted or you have to option to receive 250 Ecency points for you to spend how you like, boosting your content, my content, shit content, or saving up for any of the other Ecency Perks.

image.png

And of course, it´s about playing, and the honor of winning not the prices (uhu)

We Have No Winner

I made it slightly more difficult Last Week and nobody got it, so I will give you all a second chance this week.

Here we go again!

2154993 (1).png

All Aboard!

The Tune Tune Train is Taking Off!
Are You Ready To Riddle?


Soft Cell did a great Job Marilyn did it better.

Marilyn Manson - Tainted Love

Carley did it better Marilyn did it more dirty.

Marilyn Manson - You re So Vain

Dave & Annie Did it best, Marilyn ripped it off and it did him sooo good.

Marilyn Manson - Sweet Dreams

Here, Have A Clue

De Ja Vu

If you still have no clue, and nobody else does there will be another hint this Friday.


Let me know in the comments if you figure out what connects these three songs. If you need another hint, check out my Midnight Gems Session this Friday!

The connection and winner will be featured in next week's #TTT

Previous Tune Tune Train Rides:
Sort:  

They are all covers? That seems much to easy. I really like the Orgy cover of Blue Monday when it comes to metal 80's covers.

The answer is indeed to easy and not correct but the Orgy cover of Blue Monday is absolutely awesome I played it both on 80s and alternative nights back in the days

!LOLZ

Hello, my weekly report just got published. What about reading it and maybe giving a upvote ? It allow me to give better/bigger votes in the future

What do you call a religious ceremony with one person?
Single service.

Credit: reddit
@whywhy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memess.fun

(9/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

My pleasure and done!

Are they all Cure songs or at least songs the Cure have sang? Is that the connection?

I Cant imagine Robert Smith singing your so vain, but I would like to see it, but as He did not do it yet so no cure no pay this time.

Hmmmm thinking cap back on so 🤔

Is it just the Marilyn Manson has covered all three?

Nope that was the asnwer to last weeks riddle......

oh my bad, i was still replying to last week's question :D had checked your post from Friday today morning and have been thinking of that all along. Forgot to read your post :D

Hello Sir @whywhy

Can we have a chat over discord, please, it's urgent...

Thanks