You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benediction of God in solitude: A Beautiful Poem Inspired by Franz Liszt

in Q Inspired-by-Music2 years ago (edited)

Thanks Grindy😁🤍

you are such a wonderfully deep and multifaceted person!

Oh my God! No one's ever known me like you do!
untitled.gif


Oh yeah, that sums it all really XD. Welcome to the Ship! Be warned: There is no turning back from here on :)

you’ve taken aspects of these classic frosty works, and added a romance to them with this poem.

Ouu... I like the way you said it... Makes me look like some type of genius writer, or philosopher, or something. Eh, keep talking...😌

Indeed, I feel the same way!(well, maybe not about the skeptic agnostic thing). In reality, i am actually quite the religious/spiritual like person but not in the over the top - annoying manner that you would find in SE religions; just subtle — more like a deep thinker and lover of the world so to speak. And much like you have described as well.


Aw, thanks! Always puts a smile on my face when you're around bud. Also btw, what's up! How's the fam!